Contact Whelen Aerospace Technologies

LED Product Sales & Support

Jeff Argersinger - Director Product Sales

Jeff Argersinger

Director Product Sales

jargersinger@flywat.com

(860) 574-8010

Bryan Bochinski - LED Product Sales

Bryan Bochinski

LED Product Sales

bbochinski@flywat.com

(860) 574-8011

Brian Cappello - LED Aviation Office

Brian Cappello

LED Product Sales,
GSE Sales

bcappello@flywat.com

(860) 703-8092

Bryana Gedney - LED Aviation Office

Bryana Gedney

LED SDR

bgedney@flywat.com

Trisha Wille - LED Aviation Office

Trisha Wille

LED Aviation Office

twille@flywat.com

(860) 574-8012

HID Product Sales & Support

David LoPresti - HID Product Sales

David LoPresti

HID Product Sales

dlopresti@flywat.com

(772) 263-8167

Jayde Machado - HID Product Sales

Jayde Machado

HID Product Sales

jmachado@flywat.com

(772) 263-8148

Cindy Rego - Product Fulfillment

Cindy Rego

Product Fulfillment

crego@flywat.com

Nathan Rigaud - Technical Support

Nathan Rigaud

Technical Support

nrigaud@flywat.com

Support

Robert Matva - Manufacturing Quoter

Robert Matva

Manufacturing Quoter

rmatava@flywat.com

(203) 530-2510

Breanna Bennett - Marketing Manager

Breanna Bennett

Marketing Manager

bbennett@flywat.com

(772) 263-8153

Matt Dondoneau - Business Development

Matt Dondoneau

Business Development

mdondoneau@flywat.com

(772) 264-1031

Neil D'Souza - Engineering

Neil D'Souza

Engineering

ndsouza@flywat.com

Carlos Terreaux - Quality Control

Carlos Terreaux

Quality Control

cterreaux@flywat.com

Leadership Team

Tyler Wheeler - CEO

Tyler Wheeler

CEO
Brenda Hogue - General Manager

Brenda Hogue

General Manager
Tony Wood - Operations

Tony Wood

Operations

LED Exterior Lighting

Chester Facility

51 Winthrop Road. Chester, CT 06412

HID Landing/Taxi Lighting | Speed Mods

Sebastian Facility

210 Airport Drive East, Sebastian, FL 32958
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now