Contact Whelen Aerospace Technologies

Jeff Argersinger | Director Product Sales

(860) 574-8010 | jargersinger@flywat.com

 

Bryan Bochinski | LED Product Sales

(860) 574-8011| bbochinski@flywat.com

  

Jessica Bernier | LED Aviation Office

(860) 574-8013 | jbernier@flywat.com

 

Trisha Wille | LED Aviation Office

(860) 574-8012 | twille@flywat.com

 

Tyler Wheeler | CEO

 

Tony Wood | VP Operations 

 

Brenda Hogue | Operations Manager

 

Breanna Bennett | Marketing Manager

bbennett@flywat.com

 

 Main Line

(772) 562-4757

David LoPresti | HID Product Sales

(772) 263-8167 | dlopresti@flywat.com

 

Jayde Machado, HID Product Sales

(772) 263-8148 | jmachado@flywat.com

 

Bruce A. Cady, Sales Manager

(772) 263-8168 | bcady@flywat.com

 

Cindy Rego | Product Fulfillment

 | crego@flywat.com

Chester Facility

LED Exterior Lighting 

 

info@flywat.com

51 Winthrop Road. Chester, CT 06412

 

Sebastian Facility

 HID Landing/Taxi Lighting | Speed Mods

 

info@flywat.com

210 Airport Drive East, Sebastian, FL 32958

  
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now