Contact Whelen Aerospace Technologies

LED Product Sales & Technical Support Group

Jeff Argersinger - Director, LED Products - Sales & Technical support

Jeff Argersinger

Director, LED Products - Sales & Technical support

jargersinger@flywat.com

(860) 574-8010

Bryan Bochinski - LED Products - Sales & Technical Support

Bryan Bochinski

LED Products - Sales & Technical Support

bbochinski@flywat.com

(860) 574-8011

Bryana Gedney - LED Products - Office/Administration

Bryana Gedney

LED Products - Office/Administration

bgedney@flywat.com

(860) 574-8013

Trisha Wille - LED Products - Office/Administration

Trisha Wille

LED Products - Office/Administration

twille@flywat.com

(860) 574-8012

HID Lighting /Aircraft Mods Sales & Technical Support Group

David LoPresti - HID Lighting/Aircraft Mods - Product Sales

David LoPresti

HID Lighting/Aircraft Mods - Product Sales

dlopresti@flywat.com

(772) 263-8167

Jayde Machado - HID Lighting/Aircraft Mods- Product Sales

Jayde Machado

HID Lighting/Aircraft Mods- Product Sales

jmachado@flywat.com

(772) 263-8148

Cindy Rego - Fulfillment

Cindy Rego

Fulfillment

crego@flywat.com

Nathan Rigaud - HID Lighting/Aircraft Mods - Technical Support

Nathan Rigaud

HID Lighting/Aircraft Mods - Technical Support

nrigaud@flywat.com

WAT Division

Manufacturing

Robert Matva - Sales/Business Development – Manufacturing Division

Robert Matava

Sales/Business Development – Manufacturing Division

rmatava@flywat.com

(203) 530-2510

Marketing

Breanna Wheeler - Marketing Manager

Breanna Wheeler

Marketing Manager

bbennett@flywat.com

(772) 263-8153

Business/Product Development

Matt Dondoneau - Business Development

Matt Dondoneau

Business Development

mdondoneau@flywat.com

(772) 264-1031

Ground Support Equipment LIGHTING (GSE)

Brian Cappello - Ground Support Equipment LIGHTING (GSE)

Brian Cappello

Ground Support Equipment LIGHTING (GSE)

bcappello@flywat.com

(772) 276 6615

Project Manager

Dale Martin - Project Manager

Dale Martin

Project Manager

WAT Engineering, Test, & Certification Group

Neil D'Souza - Mechanical Engineering

Neil D'Souza

Mechanical Engineering
Kevin Rivas - Mechanical Engineering

Kevin Rivas

Mechanical Engineering
Ken Thayer - Mechanical Engineering

Ken Thayer

Mechanical Engineering
Mike Lorello - Electrical Engineering

Mike Lorello

Electrical Engineering
Alec Surprenant - Electrical Engineering

Alec Surprenant

Electrical Engineering
Tom Novak Jr. - Certification Engineering

Tom Novak Jr.

Certification Engineering

Leadership Team

Tyler Wheeler - CEO

Tyler Wheeler

CEO
Brenda Hogue - General Manager

Brenda Hogue

General Manager

LED Exterior Lighting

Chester Facility

51 Winthrop Road. Chester, CT 06412

HID Landing/Taxi Lighting | Speed Mods

Sebastian Facility

210 Airport Drive East, Sebastian, FL 32958
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now